business references

Robert Whitman

Robert Whitman Photography
Email: robert@robertwhitman.com


Russell Kozak, Creative Director

Amazon
Email: russell.kozak@amazon.com


Julie Basile, VP

Network of Executive Women
Contact: https://www.linkedin.com/in/julie-basile-9309a37


Jon Scott, Owner

JS Represents Talent Los Angeles, CA.
Email: jsrepresents@mac.com


Kevin White

Kevin White Photography
Email: kevin@k-white.com


Stephanie Rau

Rau + Barber Stills and Motion
Email: stephanie@raubarber.com


John Barber

Rau + Barber Stills and Motion
Email: john@raubarber.com


Lauren Krysti

Lauren Krysti Photography
Email: lauren@laurenkrysti.com

© 2019  Liz Roemer • Design by CherylCraig•Design

612.810.8381